Board Members

Kyle Bailey- Secretary kbailey@oblongschools.net
Brady Lewis blewis@oblongschools.net
Elijah Lemmon alemmon@oblongschools.net
Todd Musgrave-President tmusgrave@oblongschools.net
Lisa Pinkston lpinkston@oblongschools.net
Chad Pusey cpusey@oblongschools.net
Steve Myers smyers@obongschools.net

Finance
Kyle Bailey, Chairman
Todd Musgrave
Brady Lewis

Transportation
Todd Musgrave
Elijah Lemmon

Technology
Todd Musgrave, Chairman
Kyle Baily
Lisa Pinkston

Policy and Curriculum
Chad Pusey
Elijah Lemmon

Building
Lisa Pinkston, Chairman
Brady Lewis
Chad Pusey