Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email
       
Jason Blankenbaker Science jblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net 
Sheryl Brummer Keyboarding sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Laura Collier Language/Math lcollier@oblongschools.net
Todd Drake Social Science tdrake@oblongschools.net 
Alicia Haberlin Language ahaberlin@oblongschools.net 
Katie Blankenbecker SLP kblankenbecker@oblongschools.net 
Rick Nethery Math rnethery@oblongschools.net
Galen Slover P.E. gslover@oblongschools.net