Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email
       
Jason Blankenbaker Social Science jblankenbaker@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net 
Sheryl Brummer Keyboarding sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Lydia McCoy Language/Math lmccoy@oblongschools.net
Lucy Weck Science lweck@oblongschools.net 
Alicia Haberlin Language ahaberlin@oblongschools.net 
Katie Blankenbecker SLP kblankenbecker@oblongschools.net 
Rick Nethery Math rnethery@oblongschools.net
Tyler Woods P.E. twoods@oblongschools.net