Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tanya Pfeifer Fourth Grade tpfeifer104@oblongschools.net
Lindsey Littlejohn First Grade llittlejohn@oblongschools.net
Jeannie Chiddix First Grade jchiddix@oblongschools.net
Katherine Grooms PE kgrooms@oblongschools.net
Kim Reeder Fifth Grade kreeder@oblongschools.net
Mariah Bell Title I mbell@oblongschools.net
Greta Lowry Fourth Grade glowry@oblongschools.net
Whitley Straka 3rd Grade wparrott@oblongschools.net
Brittney Murray 3rd Grade bmurray@oblongschools.net
Barb Potts Title I bpotts@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman Kindergarten jredman@oblongschools.net
Julie Reese Second Grade jreese@oblongschools.net
Tyler Woods P.E. twoods@oblongschools.net
Christine Thompson Kindergarten cthompson@oblongschools.net
Nicole Sholders Fourth Grade nsholders@oblognschools.net
Kelli Kamplain Resource kkamplain@oblongschools.net
Kelly Sholders PreK ksholders@oblongschools.net
Emily Keeler 1st Grade ekeeler@oblongschools.net