Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tanya Pfeifer Fourth Grade tpfeifer104@oblongschools.net
Lindsey Littlejohn First Grade llittlejohn@oblongschools.net
Jeannie Chiddix First Grade jchiddix@oblongschools.net
Nichole Clapp Kindergarten nclapp@oblongschools.net
Sarah Dart Third Grade sdart@oblongschools.net
Kelly Lohman Title I klohman@oblongschools.net
Greta Lowry Fourth Grade glowry@oblongschools.net
Whitley Parrott Fifth Grade wparrott@oblongschools.net
Brittney Murray 3rd Grade bmurray@oblongschools.net
Barb Potts Title I bpotts@oblongschools.net
Julie Redman Pre-K jredman@oblongschools.net
Julie Reese Second Grade jreese@oblongschools.net
Galen Slover P.E. gslover@oblongschools.net
Christine Thompson Kindergarten cthompson@oblongschools.net
Miranda Waddell Second Grade mwaddell@oblognschools.net
Lucy Weck Fifth Grade lweck@oblongschools.net
Heather Martin Resource hmartin@oblongschools.net
Kelli Kamplain Resource kkamplain@oblongschools.net