High School Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email
Tawnya  Bailey Math tbailey@oblongschools.net
Sarah Boehl Chorus sboehl@oblongschools.net
Sheryl Brummer Business sbrummer@oblongschools.net
Lana Dohm Resource Learning ldohm@oblongschools.net
Katherine Fehrenbacher Math kfehrenbacher@oblongschools.net
Phoebe Gill English pgill@oblongschools.net
Jason Hartke Drivers Ed/Health jhartke@oblongschools.net
Dave Hasty Foreign Language dhasty@oblongschools.net
Pam Hoke Math phoke@oblongschools.net
John Ireland Business jireland@oblongschools.net
Ian Laughlin History ilaughlin@oblongschools.net
Nichole Logan Science nlogan@oblongschools.net
Mary Patchett Science mpatchett@oblongschools.net
Travis Reider P.E. treider@oblongschools.net
Stephanie Tracy English stracy@oblongschools.net
Kerry Travis Agriculture ktravis@oblongschools.net
Yosha Wilson Art ydasenbrock@oblongschools.net