Coach Contact

School year 2013-14

Football Travis Reider

Travis Reider

Email: treider@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4235

fball_final.jpg
Volleyball Nicole Wildman

Nicole Wildman

Email: nwildman@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4225

 
Boys Basketball Brent Harper

Brent Harper

Email: bharper@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592-4235

bballteam.jpg
Girls Basketball Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Email: tjohnson@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4235

photo-24.jpg
Baseball Dave Hasty

Dave Hasty

Email: dhasty@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4235

baseballteam.jpg
Softball Galen Slover

Galen Slover

Email: gslover@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4225

team.jpg
Track Travis Reider

Travis Reider

Email: treider@oblongschools.net
Phone: (618) 592.4235

IMG_0003.jpg
Cheer Mary Patchett

Mary Patchett
Phone: (618) 592.4235
Email: mpatchett@oblongschools.net

 cheer.jpg